Wildabout Magazine team

ADER ERROR

Creative Director & Editor-in-chief

TSKENYA.

tskenya@wildaboutmagazine.com

 Fashion Director Menswear

Jamilah Toni

jamilah@wildaboutmagazine.com

Fashion Director Womenswear

Kashmir Wickham

kashmir@wildaboutmagazine.com 

Fashion Features Editor

Liddie Caston

liddie@wildaboutmagazine.com

Senior Fashion Writer 

Ellie Nobel

ellie@wildaboutmagazine.com

Music Editors

Paul Toner

paul@wildaboutmagazine.com

Art Editor

Poppy Alaba

poppy@wildaboutmagazine.com

Social Media Editors

Dinah Yaqub

dinah@wildaboutmagazine.com

Kiana Cummings

kiana@wildaboutmagazine.com

Izyan Hay

izyan@wildaboutmagazine.com

Writers

Seyi Adejori

Louis Shankar 

Alice Finney

Hollie Armstrong

Daisy De Montjoey

House Photographers

Silvijah Gec

  • Comments ( 0 )

  • Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TOP